Membership Closed

The prompt 'membership closed' displays when you try to add someone to a padlet and the user isn't registered yet in your pro account. Padlets on Backpack or Briefcase are private by default so users need to log in befoer they can access any padlet.  You can easily  resolve this issue by adding the student first in your users list.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us